Various - Young Southern Playaz Vol. 1

Various | Y>S<P Click Presents Young Southern Playaz Vol. 1 | 1996 | Memphis | CD Compilation

Register Now


Young Southern Playaz Vol. 1 is a compilation album presented by YSP Click from Memphis, Tennessee. The compilation was released in 1996 by Brutal Records in association with Priority Records. It features appearances by the Dirty South rap artists Alkatraz Syndicate, Kool Daddy Fresh, Slicc & The Ghetto Twinz, Three 6 Mafia, Lil Milt, Playa G, Indo G & Lil Blunt, DJ Screw, Gangsta Blac, Skinny Pimp, Young Lo, K.N.S., Tha Cellmates, & Gangsta Pat.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Brutal Records

Distributed By: Priority Records

Executive Producer: Stanley Starks, Russell Washington

Style: Gangsta, Screw

City: Memphis

State: Tennessee

Area Code: 901


1Alkatraz SyndicatePlaya Hataz Lullabye
2Kool Daddy FreshTennessee Thang
3Slicc, Ghetto TwinsDown And Out
4Three 6 MafiaTear Da Club Up (YSP Remix)
5Lil MiltCome Real
6Playa GI Wanna Be Wit You
7Indo G And Lil' BluntBlame It On Da Funk
8DJ ScrewScrewed Up Click (Pimp Tha Pen Remix)
9Gangsta BlacLife's A Bitch
10Skinny PimpEverything Is Business
11Young LoSerious
12K.N.S.Watchin' Em
13Tha CellmatesYoung Southern Playaz
14Gangsta PatReal Ni**az Tote Glocks
*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (3 votes cast)

Leave A Comment