Various - International Blunt Funk Compilation


Register Now


"International Blunt Funk Compilation" is a compilation album by various artists. The compilation was released in 1997 by In-A-Minute Records in association with Blunt Funk Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: In-A-Minute Records, Blunt Funk Records

Executive Producer: Stone

Produced By: Brian, DJ Daryl, Dion, J. Cutt, JT The Bigga Figga, L. Jacks, Malik Ali, Moe Stuart, Swoop G, The Enhancer, Troy White

Style: Gangsta

State: California


1L. Jacks, T. HollowayIntro
Produced By: Malik Ali
23X Krazy, Richie RichThug Money
Produced By: J. Cutt, L. Jacks
3Organized CrimeGetha Money
Produced By: Brian
4Cydal, YukmouthChain Reaction
Produced By: Dion
5Swoop GLBC
Produced By: Swoop G
6Seagram, Yukmouth, Dru Down, Pooh-ManEast Side Soldier
Produced By: The Enhancer
7Askari X, CydalPeckerwood, Peckerwood
Produced By: Troy White
8Unknown ArtistSaleen
9Yolanda, Sidney ValentineWhat's Going On
Produced By: Moe Stuart
10Nikki D.Nic Nac
11D. Rollin, Big ToineThe Scrilla
Produced By: J. Cutt
12TyrodDie For A Dollar
Produced By: J. Cutt
13Y.G.T.O.'sThe Come Up
Produced By: Troy White
14KollisionWhat You Need
Produced By: DJ Daryl
15JT The Bigga FiggaIt's Goin Down
Produced By: JT The Bigga Figga
16UnaffiliatedStraight Mainy
Produced By: DJ Daryl
*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment