Various - The Pusha' Man Compilation

Various | The Pusha' Man | 1996 | San Francisco | CD Compilation

Register Now


The Pusha' Man is a compilation album presented by The Road Productions from San Francisco, California. The compilation was released in 1996 and features Herm, Cougnut, KZO, San Quinn, Askari X, T. Lowe, N.O.H., Hitman, UNLV's Baldhead, Kold Assassins, Pizzo, Guce, Devious, Alleykatt, Tay Large, Primo, ATC, Mars, and Lyrical Assassin.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: The Road Productions

Executive Producer: Larry Hendricks

Style: Gangsta

City: San Francisco

State: California

Area Code: 415


1T. Lowe & FreshIntro
Produced By: KZO
2Herm, T.Lowe, Bald-Head, Primo, CougnutTribute To Mr. Cee
Produced By: KZO
3San QuinnDon't Mean Ah Thang
Produced By: JT
4Askari XRumble In The Jungle
Produced By: KZO
5T.LoweChop Off The Head
Produced By: KZO
6N.O.H.They Wanna Jock Me
Produced By: The Enhancer
7HitmanOff That Yukon
Produced By: Black "C"
Produced By: The Enhancer
9Kold AssassinsBattles & Rumbles
Produced By: KZO
10PizzoYou Can't Fu** With This
Produced By: KZO
11GuceIt's Goin' Down
Produced By: Big Webb, The Enhancer
12DeviousSecrets To The Grave
Produced By: Les G
Produced By: The Enhancer
14Tay-LargeSomething Terrible
Produced By: KZO
Produced By: KZO
16ATCKillin' Em With The Flow
Produced By: ATC
17MarsAlways Wanna Fu** With Me
Produced By: KZO
18Lyrical AssassinWe Play Fo Keeps
Produced By: Reg, T.C.
*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.8/5 (4 votes cast)

Leave A Comment