Spanish Fly - Trust No Man

Spanish Fly - Trust No Man

Register Now


Spanish F.L.Y. was a Latin hip-hop/rap group from Los Angeles, California, originally consisting of rappers Ese Daz, Rich Rock and Tricks. Their debut studio album, "Trust No Man" was released in 1994 by Familia Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1994

Record Label: Familia Records

City: Los Angeles

State: California

Area Code: 310


1Spanish FlyIntro: Harbor Area
2Spanish FlyThe Dealer
3Spanish FlySpanish Fly
4Spanish FlyDope's Gotta Hold On Me
5Spanish FlyKill 4 Thrillz
6Spanish FlyInterview
7Spanish FlyMurder Goin' On In The Area (Ha Ha)
8Spanish FlyShotgun
9Spanish FlyWrong Side Of Tracks
10Spanish FlySmile Now I Won't Cry Later
11Spanish FlyTequila
12Spanish FlyR.I.P.
13Spanish FlySoy 18 With A Bullet
*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment