Sircle Of Sin - Sircle Of Sin

Sircle Of Sin | 1996 | New Orleans | CD Album

Register Now


Sircle Of Sin was a gangsta rap group from New Orleans, Louisiana. Their debut self-titled album was released in 1996 by Southern Style Records. All songs were produced by Matt Buras. The album features additional vocals by Heavy, Fatzo, Big Tima, Patrice W., Kizzy, and Lord Sepia.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Southern Style Records

Executive Producer: Ellis "Pops" Collinsworth

Produced By: Matt Buras

Style: Gangsta

City: New Orleans

State: Louisiana

Area Code: 504


1Sircle Of SinIntro (Reality)
2Sircle Of Sin, Lord SepiaDead On Arrival
3Sircle Of SinHard Tymes
4Sircle Of SinGraveyard Callin'
5Sircle Of SinBadge Of Courage
6Sircle Of SinTrapped In Tha Storm
7Sircle Of Sin, Lord SepiaNo Fear
8Sircle Of Sin, Da Ni**a "J"Poverty Stricken
9Sircle Of SinHittin' Lickz
10Sircle Of Sin, Lord SepiaMy Brothaz Keepa
11Sircle Of SinRedemption
*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment