PSK-13 - No Ordinary Aggin

PSK-13 | No Ordinary Aggin | 1993 | Houston | CD Album

Register Now


PSK-13 is a gangsta rapper from the southside of Houston, Texas. He is a member of South Park Coalition (S.P.C.), a pioneering crew that helped define the “H-Town” rap sound.

PSK-13 released his solo debut album No Ordinary Aggin in 1993 for Bigtyme Recordz. The album was produced by Curtis Whycoff (Def-C), Johnny "Tiger" Walker and features guest appearances by fellow Houston rappers .38, Black, Point Blank, and K-Rino.

Format:  Digital Download MP3

Released: 1993

Record Label: Bigtyme Recordz

Produced By: Curtis Whycoff (Def-C), Johnny "Tiger" Walker

Style: Gangsta, Hardcore

Hood: South Park

City: Houston

State: Texas

Area Code: 713


1IntroFor You Marks02:59
2PSK-13Settin' A Mark04:51
3PSK-13Headin' For My Trunk03:50
4PSK-13, Point BlankOfficer Down04:14
5PSK-13, CleopatraNo Ordinary N****03:44
6PSK-13, K-Rino13 Wayz03:30
7РSK-13, .38, Black, K-RinoNo H*'s Barred04:20
*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment