Phetamine - The Shining

Phetamine - The Shining

Register Now


Phetamine (previously known as Coop MC) is a hip-hop/rap artist from Fort Worth, Texas. His studio album, "The Shining" was released in 1999 by Hoodlum Records / Prodigal Entertainment.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1999

Record Label: Hoodlum Records, Prodigal Entertainment

Executive Producer: Dawyyd

Produced By: Damain Malone, David Cooper

Style: Gangsta

City: Fort Worth

State: Texas

Area Code: 817


1PhetamineSouthern Clouds
2PhetamineTell Me
3Phetamine, Twisted BlackCashulties
5Phetamine, OpiumFathered Your Child
7Phetamine, Ant LiveMisery
8PhetamineCrime Waves (Hidden Track)
10PhetamineFlippin Notes
11PhetamineA Friend
12Phetamine, Opium14 Grams (To 14 Thangs)

*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment