N.W.A. - Efil4zaggin

N.W.A. | Efil4zaggin | 1991 | Compton | CD Album

Register Now


Efil4zaggin was the second and final studio album by gangsta rap group N.W.A, released in 1991. It was their final album, as the group disbanded later the same year after the departure of Dr. Dre and songwriter The D.O.C. for Death Row Records; the album features only four members of the original line-up, as Ice Cube had already left the group in 1989.

In 1992, several months after the release of the album, N.W.A released a video entitled Efil4zaggin: The Only Home Video, which chronicled the making of the album and its three music videos, "Alwayz into Somethin'", "Appetite for Destruction" and "Approach to Danger".

Format:  Digital Download MP3

Released: 1991

Record Label: Ruthless Records, Priority Records

Produced By: Dr. Dre, Yella

Style: Gangsta, Funk, Hardcore

City: Compton

State: California

Area Code: 310


1Dr. Dre, MC Ren, Above The LawPrelude02:27
2Dr. Dre, Eazy-E, MC RenReal N***az Don't Die03:40
3Eazy-E, Dr. Dre, MC RenN***az 4 Life04:58
5Eazy-E, Dr. Dre, MC RenApetite For Destruction03:22
6InterludeDon't Drink That Wine01:07
7Dr. Dre, MC Ren, Admiral DAlwayz Into Somethin'04:25
8InterludeMessage To B.A.00:48
9MC Ren, Dr. Dre, Eazy-EReal N***az04:27
10InterludeTo Kill A Hooker00:50
11MC Ren, Dr. DreOne Less B****04:47
12Dr. Dre, Eazy-E, MC RenFindum, F***um, And Flee03:55
13Eazy-E, Dr. DreAutomobile03:15
14MC RenShe Swallowed It04:13
15Eazy-E, Capital Punishment OrganizationI'd Rather F*** You03:57
16Dr. Dre, MC Ren, Eazy-EApproach To Danger02:45
18Dr. Dre, MC Ren, Admiral DThe Dayz Of Wayback04:15
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment