Mob Rule - Settin Tha Rules

Mob Rule - Settin Tha Rules

Register Now


Mob Rule was a hip-hop/rap group from Vallejo, California, made up of Kevin "G-Money" Russell and Byron "Stilt Milt" Milton. Their EP, "Settin Tha Rules" was released in 1996 by Power House Records / Unauthorized But Real Raw Music on cassette tape only.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Power House Records, Unauthorized But Real Raw Music

Executive Producer: The X-Men West Executive Security Firm

Produced By: Kevin "G-Money" Russell & Byron "Stilt Milt" Milton for Melt Down Productions, Derryck "D" for Edible Sounds, Pete Stanley at Studio Apogee

Style: Gangsta

City: Vallejo

State: California

Area Code: 707


A1Mob RuleIntro/Record Release Party
A2Mob Rule, Denise RobinsonBlown Away
A3Mob RuleDouble Strapped
A4Mob RuleDown 4 The Ride
B1Mob RuleLethal Payback
B2Mob RuleOff Tha Hook
B3Mob RuleMeltin' Em Down

*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Leave A Comment