The Midwest M.A.F.I.A. - Mission. Annihilation. Fake. Individuals. Anywhere.


Register Now


Midwest M.A.F.I.A. was a hip-hop/rap group from Kansas City, Missouri, made up of rappers Hoodlu9mm, Stylez, Ta$ and Versus. Their debut studio album, "Mission. Annihilation. Fake. Individuals. Anywhere." was released in 1997 by K-Town Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: K-Town Records

Executive Producer: Al Greer

Music By: Jacque'O, Sho-D-Rok

Style: Gangsta

City: Kansas City

State: Missouri

Area Code: 816


1The Midwest M.A.F.I.A.Peep Game
2The Midwest M.A.F.I.A.C.I.A. (Cocaine In America)
3The Midwest M.A.F.I.A.Mafia Style
4The Midwest M.A.F.I.A.Kansas City
5The Midwest M.A.F.I.A.Thinks Its A Game
6The Midwest M.A.F.I.A.Minds Of A Lunatic
7The Midwest M.A.F.I.A.Wicked Dreams
8The Midwest M.A.F.I.A.Changes
9The Midwest M.A.F.I.A.Last Days
10The Midwest M.A.F.I.A.Shout Outs
*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Leave A Comment