Above The Law - Uncle Sams Curse

Above The Law | Uncle Sams Curse | 1994 | Pomona | CD Album

Register Now


Uncle Sams Curse is the fourth album by the rap group Above The Law from Pomona, California. The album was released in 1994 for Eazy-E's Ruthless Records and distributed by Red Distribution. It was produced by Cold 187um, K-Oss, KM. G and featured appearances by rappers Kokane and Tone Loc.

Format:  Digital Download MP3

Released: 1994

Record Label: Ruthless Records

Distributed By: Red Distribution, Inc.

Produced By: Cold 187um, K-Oss, KM. G

Style: Gangsta, Funk

City: Pomona

State: California

Area Code: 909


1Above The LawReturn Of The Real Sh**05:39
2Above The LawSet Free04:48
3Above The Law, KokaneKalifornia04:35
4Above The LawConcrete Jungle04:24
5Above The LawRain Be For Rain Bo04:33
6Abоve Thе Lаw, KokaneEverything Will Be Alright04:54
7Above The LawBlack Superman04:26
8Abоve Thе LаwThe 'G' In Me04:48
9Abоve Thе LаwUncle Sams Curse04:47
10Abоve Thе LаwOne Time Two Meny04:49
11Abоve Thе Lаw, Tone Loc, KokaneWho Ryde05:28
12Abоve Thе LаwGangsta Madness06:46
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)

Leave A Comment