Fesu - War With No Mercy

Fesu - War With No Mercy

Register Now


Fesu (real name Yusef Cross) is a hip-hop/rap artist from Houston, Texas. His debut studio album, "War With No Mercy" was released in 1994 by Continuum Records. All songs produced by Ronald "T.K." Mims except for "Goin' In Circles" produced by Ron Chandler.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1994

Record Label: Continuum Records

Executive Producer: Michael Closter, Rod Moskowitz

Produced By: Ronald "T.K." Mims

Style: Gangsta, Conscious

City: Houston

State: Texas

Area Code: 713


1FesuWar With No Mercy
2FesuScariest Motherfucker Gonna Shoot
3FesuKing Daddy
4FesuFallin' Off Da Deep End
5FesuThat Time Of The Month
6Fesu, Mr. LocGoosebumps
7FesuGoin' In Circles
8Fesu22 Ag
9Fesu, Mr. LocLife Out Da Matchbox
10FesuMinister Robert
11FesuBlind, Cripple, & Crazy
12Fesu, Mr. LocYa Don't Stop
13FesuUncut Funk
14FesuThink About It
*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment