Facemob - The Other Side Of The Law

Facemob - The Other Side Of The Law

Register Now


Facemob was a hip-hop/rap group originally consisting of Devin The Dude, Smit-D, 350, DMG and Shi-Ray/Sha-Riza. Their debut studio album, "The Other Side Of The Law" was released in 1996 by Interface/Rap-A-Lot Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Interface, Rap-A-Lot Records

Distributed By: Noo Trybe Records

Executive Producer: Brad Jordan, James A. Smith

Style: Gangsta


2FacemobIn The Flesh
Produced By: Brad Jordan
3FacemobBank Robbery
Produced By: Brad Jordan, Mike Dean
4FacemobDa Coldest
Produced By: Brad Jordan, Mike Dean
Produced By: Brad Jordan, Mike Dean, Uncle Eddie
6FacemobTales From Tha Hood
Produced By: Mike Dean, N.O. Joe
7FacemobRespect Rude
Produced By: Brad Jordan
8FacemobStay True
Produced By: Brad Jordan, Mike Dean
9FacemobThe Other Side
Produced By: Michael Poye, Uncle Eddie
10FacemobBlack Woman
Produced By: Brad Jordan, Michael Poye, Mike Dean, Uncle Eddie
Produced By: Brad Jordan
*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment