DJ DMD - Eleven

DJ DMD featuring the Inner Soul Clique | Eleven | 1996 | Port Arthur | CD Album

Register Now


DJ DMD is a hip-hop/rap artist and record producer from Port Arthur, Texas. His debut album, "Eleven" was released in 1996 by Inner Soul Records and featured the Inner Soul Clique. The album artwork was designed by Pen & Pixel Graphics.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Inner City Records

Produced By: DJ DMD

Style: Gangsta, Screw

City: Port Arthur

State: Texas

Area Code: 409


1DJ DMDIntro
2DJ DMD, Bun B, Lee MastaHoldin' Fire
3DJ DMD, Al D, DJ Screw, Ronnie SpencerSo Real
4DJ DMDCandy
5DJ DMD, Bull, Lee MastaTime Served
6DJ DMD, Lee MastaRaise The Sky
7DJ DMD, Bluelite, MomoGhetto Gold
8DJ DMD, Bluelite, Lil' WinkHope Ya Got The Kite I Sent
9DJ DMD, Bull, Lee Masta, Mr. Lowdown, Superb HerbLegalize And Advertize
10DJ DMD, Bluelite, Momo, 'Big' Reggie CooperAll These Ni**az Crazy
11DJ DMD, Supa KushWhat's Up Now?
12DJ DMD, Bull, Lee Masta, Lil' WorldHomicide
13DJ DMD, Pimp CCandy (The "Introducing Percy Mack" Mix)
14DJ DMD, C-Note, Fat Pat, Lil' Keke, Mike DSo Real (The Screwed Up Click Mix)
Mixed By: DJ Screw
15DJ DMDWords From The Producer
*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.7/5 (3 votes cast)

Leave A Comment