2 Black Basstuds - Born A Basstud

2 Black Basstuds - Born A Basstud

Register Now


2 Black Basstuds was a hip-hop/rap group from Sacramento, California, made up of rappers Bowlegg's and Young Dre D. Their debut studio album, "Born A Basstud" was released in 1994 by Triple 'M' Records on cassette tape only. The album artwork was designed by Phunky Phat Graph-X.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1994

Record Label: Triple 'M' Records

Produced By: Bumpin 'T'

Style: Gangsta

City: Sacramento

State: California

Area Code: 916


A12 Black BasstudsBorn A Basstud
A22 Black BasstudsA Homicidal Maniac
A32 Black BasstudsTouch Of Madness
A42 Black BasstudsFucked Wit
A52 Black BasstudsGangsta Tunes
A62 Black BasstudsLeggs World
B12 Black BasstudsMidnight Kreeper
B22 Black BasstudsDuck Here They Come
B32 Black BasstudsO Mary Mack
B42 Black BasstudsScarface Eyes
B52 Black BasstudsPunk Bitches
B62 Black BasstudsDon't Speak Just Step
B72 Black BasstudsPlayin Wit Death
B82 Black BasstudsShots Out
*Preview tracks are limited to 30 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment