• Young Dre D | Troubled Mind | 1996 | Sacramento | CD Album

Young Dre D - Troubled Mind

Young Dre D | Troubled Mind | 1996 | Sacramento | CD Album

Register Now


Young Dre D is a gangsta rap artist from the Del Paso Heights neighborhood of Sacramento, California. His debut album, "Troubled Mind" was released in 1996 by Recognize Records. All songs were produced by N-8 The Gr-8. The album artwork was designed by Phunky Phat Graph-X.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Recognize Records

Produced By: N-8 The Gr-8

Style: Gangsta

Hood: Del Paso Heights

City: Sacramento

State: California

Area Code: 916


1 Young Dre D Beware Of Da Kreep
2 Young Dre D Dirt By My Lonely
3 Young Dre D, Sonya D. Sucka Free
4 Young Dre D, J-Mack Battle Field
5 Young Dre D Slangin Again
6 Young Dre D Feel The Power
7 Young Dre D, Versed Same Ass Ni**a
8 Young Dre D Rise & Fall
9 Young Dre D, Bowlegg's, Nate G Troubled Mind
10 Young Dre D You Don't Wont None A Dis
11 Young Dre D, Rup Dog So Much Madness
12 Young Dre D My Pistola
13 Young Dre D Meat Rack
14 Young Dre D Thrill Kill
15 Young Dre D, Versell Gimme The Kat
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment