• various-the-texas-shootout

Various - The Texas Shootout


Register Now


"The Texas Shootout" is a compilation album by various artists. The compilation was released in 1996 by Elite Records. All songs produced by The Chief.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Elite Records

Executive Producer: Noel "Chief" Aleman

Produced By: The Chief

Style: Gangsta

City: Houston

State: Texas

Area Code: 713


1 Critical Madnez, Snipe, Infrared, Wood The Texas Shootout
2 Critical Madnez Fried Out
3 Critical Madnez Sumthin' Sumthin'
4 Critical Madnez Strugglin'
5 Critical Madnez Revolver
6 Snipe Aztec Eyz
7 Snipe Sights Of Da Sniper
8 Snipe Southern Roughness
9 Snipe Can't Get Away
10 Infrared The Grinch (Rotten To Da Core)
11 Infrared Red Dot
12 Infrared 5:56 (World Of Smoke)
13 Infrared Deathlocks
14 Wood Straight From The Wood
15 Wood Wood's Philosophy
16 Wood R.I.P. (Rest In Peace)
17 Wood Ready Or Not
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment