• various-original-gangstas-the-soundtrack

Various - Original Gangstas (The Soundtrack)


Register Now


"Original Gangstas (The Soundtrack)" is a compilation album by various artists. The compilation was released in 1996 by Noo Trybe Records and executive produced by Eric L. Brooks.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Noo Trybe Records

Executive Producer: Eric L. Brooks

Style: Gangsta, Soundtrack


1IdealInner City Blues
Produced By: Bishop "Stick" Burrell
2Geto Boys, FlajThe World Is A Ghetto
Produced By: N.O. Joe, Mike Dean
Produced By: N.O. Joe
4The ClickOn The Grind
Produced By: Tone Capone
5Junior M.A.F.I.A.White Chalk Part II
Produced By: Minnesota
6N.O. Joe, 3rd DegreeHow Many
Produced By: N.O. Joe
73X CrazyFlowamatic 9
Produced By: Tone Capone
8Dino Of H-Town, TeddyAin't No Fun
Produced By: Dino Conner / Co-Produced By: Bishop "Stick" Burrell Sr.
9Facemob, ScarfaceRivals
Produced By: Brad Jordan, Mike Dean
10The Almighty RSO, Mobb DeepWar's On
Produced By: Havoc
11MC RenWho Wanna Be The Villain
Produced By: 4D
12Spice 1Slugs
Produced By: Clint "Payback" Sands
13Ice THow Does It Feel
Produced By: Big Rich, Mad Rome
14SmoothGood Stuff
Produced By: Chris Stokes
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment