• various-kingpins-only

Various - Kingpins Only


Register Now


"Kingpins Only" is a compilation album by various artists. The compilation was released on September 23, 1996 by Triad Records in association with Greedy Green Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Triad Records, Greedy Green Records

Style: Gangsta

State: California


1 Kingpins Only Mr. Rhythm's Good Advice
2 Tay, C-Money, Yung Sly, Unique, Bugsy Wezt Coazt
3 Unique, Tay, C-Money, Yung Sly, Bugsy, Lil D No Witnezzez
4 Tay, KJ, C-Money, Yung Sly Peep Game
5 Kingpins Only Ski Mazk
6 Quicksand, KJ, Tay, Guce, Tac Ain't Givin A Phuck
7 Tay, KJ, C-Money, Mac Mall, Tac No Matta Whutcha Say
8 Kingpins Only Servin' (Prelude)
9 Yung Sly, Tay, C-Money, KJ, Lil D, Tac On The Map
10 Yung Sly, Tay, C-Money, KJ Born A "G"
11 Kingpins Only Afta Shock
12 Lil D, C-Money, Yung Sly, 11/5 Gumz Get Split
13 Kingpins Only Keep Doin' It
14 Tay, C-Money, Cold World Hustlers Killaphornia
15 Tay, Yung Sly, C-Money, Danny Ellis Money
16 Tay, Yung Sly, C-Money, KJ LA 2 Tha Bay
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.7/5 (3 votes cast)

Leave A Comment