• u-n-l-v-uptown-4-life

U.N.L.V. - Uptown 4 Life


Register Now


U.N.L.V. (Uptown Niggas Living Violent) was a hip-hop/rap group from New Orleans, Louisiana, originally consisting of rappers Tec-9, Lil' Ya, and Yella Boy. Their fourth studio album, "Uptown 4 Life" was released in 1996 by Cash Money Records. The artwork was designed by Pen & Pixel Graphics.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Cash Money Records

Executive Producer: Bryan "Baby" Williams, Ronald Williams

Produced By: Mannie Fresh

Style: Gangsta

City: New Orleans

State: Louisiana

Area Code: 504


1 U.N.L.V., Ziggy Wiggly Intro
2 U.N.L.V. Uptown 4 Life
3 U.N.L.V. Dram ´Em "N" Tha River
4 U.N.L.V., B.G. Pocket Full Of Furl
5 U.N.L.V., Ziggy Wiggly Up Town Gun Show
6 U.N.L.V. 211-187
7 U.N.L.V. Chill And Hussle
8 U.N.L.V., Ms. Tee Manny Fresh Mix
9 U.N.L.V. Rape U 4 Your Life
10 U.N.L.V. Boom Get Chopped
11 U.N.L.V. Head No Screws
12 U.N.L.V. Low Down & Dirty
13 U.N.L.V. Playa Hate´n
14 U.N.L.V. Jazzy Bitch
15 U.N.L.V., B.G., Kilo-G, Ms. Tee Black Connection
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment