U.N.L.V. - Straight Out Tha Gutta

U.N.L.V. - Straight Out Tha Gutta

Register Now


U.N.L.V. (Uptown Niggas Living Violent) was a hip-hop/rap group from New Orleans, Louisiana, originally consisting of rappers Tec-9, Lil' Ya, and Yella Boy. Their second studio album, "Straight Out Tha Gutta" was released in 1994 by Cash Money Records. All songs produced by Mannie Fresh.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1994

Record Label: Cash Money Records

Executive Producer: Bryan Williams, Ronald Williams

Produced By: Mannie Fresh

Style: Gangsta

City: New Orleans

State: Louisiana

Area Code: 504


1 U.N.L.V., Gangsta Dee, Lil' Slim, Mr. Ivan, Pimp Daddy, PxMxWx Local 580
2 U.N.L.V. Pussy C'Mon Too Me!
3 U.N.L.V. Tec-9 What Ya Like
4 U.N.L.V. "Things Got Wild"
5 U.N.L.V. Back Up Off Me!!
6 U.N.L.V. Bangin With My "Pump"
7 U.N.L.V. 6th & Baronne (Manny Fresh Style) Awk Awk
8 U.N.L.V. Hike
9 U.N.L.V. Bitch Ain't Shit
10 U.N.L.V. Bad Ass Yella Boy
11 U.N.L.V. Much Respect
12 U.N.L.V. Straight Out Tha Gutta!!
13 U.N.L.V., Lady KK, Lil' Slim, Mr. Ivan, Pimp Daddy, PxMxWx Got A Lot Of Love!!
14 U.N.L.V. Cash Money Groove - Fuckin' Right - All Right
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment