• The Fast 1 | Down 4 Tha Cause | 1995 | San Francisco | CD Album

The Fast 1 - Down 4 Tha Cause

The Fast 1 | Down 4 Tha Cause | 1995 | San Francisco | CD Album

Register Now


The Fast 1 (born Edward Smith) is a gangsta rap artist from San Francisco, California. His debut album, "Down 4 Tha Cause" was released in 1995 by G-Note Records and Air Wave Records. All songs were produced by Gregory Singletary (G-Note). The album features appearances by rappers Dirty Rotten, The Dangla, Subliminal Criminal and B-I-Dubble. The art was designed by Phunky Phat Graph-X.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1995

Record Label: G-Note Records, Air Wave Records

Executive Producer: The Fast One, Marcellus Elder

Produced By: Gregory Singletary (G-Note)

Style: Gangsta, Mobb

City: San Francisco

State: California

Area Code: 415


1 The Fast 1 I Had It Hard
2 The Fast 1, Dirty Rotten, Hedious Fas, The Dangla Shady N***az
3 The Fast 1 Down Fa Tha Cause
4 The Fast 1 Black By Nature N***a By Choice
5 The Fast 1 Fully Loaded
6 The Fast 1 Wake Up
7 The Fast 1 Freak Da Fonk
8 The Fаst 1, Subliminal Criminal Land It On A Mill Ticket
9 The Fаst 1,  Hedious Fas, Narcota, Subliminal Criminal F***in' Up Ya Program
10 The Fаst 1, B-I-Dubble Operation Come Up
11 The Fаst 1 A Major Threat
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment