SMK - Aint Nuttin Shakin


Register Now


SMK (real name Sean Pross) is a hip-hop/rap artist and record producer from Memphis, Tennessee. His second studio album, "Aint Nuttin Shakin" was released in 1996 by Dig It Records. The artwork was designed by Pen & Pixel Graphics, Inc.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Dig It Records

Executive Producer: Harlen "Face" Akins

Produced By: S.M.K.

Style: Gangsta

City: Memphis

State: Tennessee

Area Code: 901


1 SMK City Countdown
2 SMK, Chill Niggatypeshit
3 SMK Yo! It Ain't EZ
4 SMK, 2 Loc, Chill, U-Wan B.P.P. In Yo Trunk
5 SMK, Chill This Is For Da Niggaz
6 SMK M-Town
7 SMK Gettin Hooked
8 SMK Get Off A Niggaz Nutz
9 SMK Ghetto Truth
10 SMK All I Know
11 SMK, Chill, Freestyle King Aint Nuttin Shakin
12 SMK Black Dicks
13 SMK Slow Down
14 SMK, Big Fella 901 Ta 404
15 SMK Who's Got The Fi
16 SMK Gangsta Walk
17 SMK Mellow Break
18 SMK Hoes Got Me Boned
19 SMK Real Tada End (Bonus Track)
20 SMK We Do We Do (Bonus Track)
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment