• Red Money - II Much Red

Red Money - II Much Red

Red Money - II Much Red

Register Now


Red Money (real name Reginald Lowe) is a hip-hop/rap artist and record producer from Atlanta, Georgia. His debut studio album, "II Much Red" was released in 1995 by Arvis LGP Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1995

Record Label: Arvis LGP Records

Distributed By: Arvis Distribution

Executive Producer: Ex-Checker, Jarvis "King J" Rahim

Produced By: R. "Red Money" Lowe

Style: Bass Music, Gangsta

City: Atlanta

State: Georgia

Area Code: 404


1 Red Money Intro
2 Red Money On Yo Azz
3 Red Money 6 - 15'z
4 Red Money Flex'n
5 Red Money Who U Be
6 Red Money Kut It Up Red
7 Red Money Kik-A-Lil-Sum'N
8 Red Money South Koast Drop
N/A 9 Red Money 808 Style
10 Red Money Da West End
11 Red Money Pimpin' 202
12 Red Money Luv-4-U
13 Red Money Red'z Theme
14 Red Money Ain't No Thang
15 Red Money Ruger
16 Red Money Too Much Red
17 Red Money What's Up!
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment