R.O.A. - Ready 4 Anythang


Register Now


"Ready 4 Anythang" is second studio album by hip-hop/rap group R.O.A. from Birmingham, Alabama. The album was released in 1997 by Chip Records. All songs produced by Mr. Dre And Company.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Chip Records

Distributed By: H&H Productions Inc.

Executive Producer: Clinton Harris

Produced By: Mr. Dre And Company

Style: Gangsta

City: Birmingham

State: Alabama

Area Code: 205


1 R.O.A. Intro Ready 2 Anythang
2 R.O.A. Ghetto Life
3 R.O.A. All About That Green
4 R.O.A. How To Get Away
5 R.O.A. Busted
6 R.O.A. Livin On The Edge
7 R.O.A. How Hard
8 R.O.A. Street Made
9 R.O.A. Tear Stains
10 R.O.A. Clownin
11 R.O.A. Deep Down
12 R.O.A. Recognize
13 R.O.A. Livin In The Ghetto
14 R.O.A. Tricks
15 R.O.A. Stayin Up
16 R.O.A. G Bang
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Leave A Comment