• Pimp Playa Hustlas | Big Ol' Pimps | 1995 | Fort Worth | CD Album

Pimp Playa Hustlas - Big Ol' Pimps

Pimp Playa Hustlas | Big Ol' Pimps | 1995 | Fort Worth | CD Album

Register Now


Pimp Playa Hustlas was a gangsta rap group from Fort Worth, Texas. Their debut album, "Big Ol' Pimps" was released in 1995 by Do Or Die Records and was executive produced by Lil-D for DPA Production.

Format:  Digital Download MP3

Released: 1995

Record Label: Do Or Die Records

Executive Producer: Lil-D

Produced By: DPA Production

Style: Gangsta

City: Fort Worth

State: Texas

Area Code: 817


1 Pimp Playa Hustlas Intro 00:41
2 Pimp Playa Hustlas Do Or Die 03:00
3 Pimp Playa Hustlas Pimp Playa Hustla 04:15
4 Pimp Playa Hustlas Can't Help Myself 03:37
5 Pimр Plаya Hustlаs All Night Long 04:00
6 Pimр Plаya Hustlаs Southside G's 05:37
7 Pimр Plаya Hustlаs Big Ni**as Bar-B-Que 01:16
8 Pimр Plаya Hustlаs Big Ol Pimps 04:21
9 Pimр Plаya Hustlаs Something Going On 04:08
10 Pimр Plаya Hustlаs Check It In 03:14
11 Pimр Plаya Hustlаs Death Row 04:46
12 Pimр Plаya Hustlаs Show Me The Way 02:57
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.5/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment