Northwest Connection - What They Hittin Fo


Register Now


"What They Hittin Fo" is a compilation album by Northwest Connection from Tacoma, Washington. The compilation was recorded in 1997 and released in 2011 by Death Wish Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 2011

Record Label: Death Wish Records

Style: Gangsta

City: Tacoma

State: Washington

Area Code: 253


1 Big Will, Melvin G, Zelle Dogg So Many Ballerz
2 Tha Shae Rumble
3 Wojack, Candidt Regardless
4 Crooked Boom Bamm Riff Raf
5 The Deuce Click Keep It Comin
6 Black Cesar Love 4 Me
7 Black Cesar Without U
8 Mr D.O.G. Leave Yo Strap On
9 The Deuce Click The Break Of Light
10 Tha DCP Fuck Bein Down
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment