• Northside - Dodge City

Northside - Dodge City

Northside - Dodge City

Register Now


Northside was a hip-hop/rap group from Richmond, California, made up of D.J. Doe, Cool-E and Kid. Their debut studio album, "Dodge City" was released in 1994 by Tact Out Records in association with SMG Solar Music Group.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1994

Record Label: Tact Out Records, SMG Solar Music Group

Executive Producer: Bennie Kemp, Marcus Mitchell, Rayshun Kemp

Produced By: Northside

Style: Gangsta

City: Richmond

State: California

Area Code: 510


1 Northside Dodge City
2 Northside Pack The Right Thang
3 Northside Get On Down
4 Northside Just Another Nigga Dead
5 Northside Do You Feel Lucky
6 Northside Party In The Projects (Radio)
7 Northside Northside (Bonus Beat)
8 Northside Sick Wit It
9 Northside All Night Long
10 Northside Party In The Projects
11 Northside Pass The Pussy
12 Northside Fun
13 Northside North Side
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment