N.O.D. - Niggaz Of Destruction

N.O.D. - Niggaz Of Destruction


N.O.D. (Niggaz Of Destruction) was a hip-hop/rap group from Memphis, Tennessee. Their self-titled album was released in 1996 by Street Smart Records on cassette tape only. The album features Big Boy, Frezno, Jesse James, Lil Dex, Mac Kyle, Project Pimp, Tom Skee and Tommy Wright. All songs produced by Tommy Wright.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Street Smart Records

Produced By: Tommy Wright

Style: Gangsta

City: Memphis

State: Tennessee

Area Code: 901


1st Blunt
A1 N.O.D. No Fear
A2 N.O.D. Tiny Lame
A3 N.O.D. Fuck Da World
2nd Blunt
B1 N.O.D. Bud Keeps Me Fiendin' Pt. 3
B2 N.O.D. Niggaz Of Destruction
B3 N.O.D. Fugitive
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)