MJG - No More Glory


Register Now


"No More Glory" is debut solo album by hip-hop/rap artist MJG from Memphis, Tennessee. The album was released in 1997 by Suave House in association with Universal Records. The artwork was designed by Pen & Pixel Graphics, Inc.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Suave House, Inc.

Distributed By: Universal Music & Video Distribution, Inc.

Executive Producer: Tony Draper

Produced By: Mo-Suave-A

Style: Gangsta

City: Memphis

State: Tennessee

Area Code: 901


1MJGKeep Your Mind
2MJGHip Hop Voodoo
3MJG10th Grade (Skit)
4MJGGood Damm Man
5MJG, EightballShine And Recline
6MJG, Rodney EllisThat Girl
8MJG, Bun B, The FedzTake No Shit
9MJGPimpin Ain't Easy
10MJG, EightballBlack Mac Is Back
11MJGNo More Glory
12MJGWhat Is This
13MJGQuestions (Skit)
14MJGDon't Hold Back
16MJGHard But Fair
17MJG, EightballMiddle Of The Night
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment