• MC Dice - Down For My Crown

MC Dice - Down For My Crown

MC Dice - Down For My Crown

Register Now


MC Dice is a hip-hop/rap artist from New Orleans, Louisiana. His debut studio album, "Down For My Crown" was released in 1995 by Spiral Records / Mugz Records. The artwork was designed by Pen & Pixel Graphics.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1995

Record Label: Spiral Records, Mugz Records

Executive Producer: Carlos Stephens, Shawn "Mugzie" Bowles

Produced By: Carlos Stephens

Style: Gangsta

City: New Orleans

State: Louisiana

Area Code: 504


1 MC Dice Intro
2 MC Dice Dice Is Back
3 MC Dice Today
4 MC Dice All In
5 MC Dice Growing Up
6 MC Dice Roberman II
7 MC Dice E L P
8 MC Dice Bring It Back
9 MC Dice Tear It Up
10 MC Dice Loaded Nigga
11 MC Dice G.W.P.
12 MC Dice D.F.M.C.
13 MC Dice D M H O's
14 MC Dice Special Man II
15 MC Dice Lunatic
16 MC Dice Nation Wide
17 MC Dice Outro
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment