• luniz-oakland-blaze

Luniz - Oakland Blaze


Register Now


"Oakland Blaze" is third studio album by hip-hop/rap group Luniz from Oakland, California. The album was released in 1997 by C-Note Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: C-Note Records

Style: Gangsta

City: Oakland

State: California

Area Code: 510


1 Luniz, Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt Stay Packin' Heat
2 Luniz, Treach Take It Off, Break Me Off
3 Luniz, Dru Down Makin' Moves
4 Luniz Narcotics
5 Luniz, Nina Ross Cuz Yo Bitch Wants To
6 Luniz, C-Bo Fuck You
7 Luniz, Dru Down I'm Dangerous
8 Luniz Too Many Issues
9 Luniz Mic Check
10 Luniz, Run Nobody's Love
11 Luniz I'm A Raider
12 Luniz South 2 Da West Coast
13 Luniz Pockets Deep & Plenty
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Leave A Comment