Lockdown - Deep Thoughts


Register Now


Lockdown was a hip-hop/rap group from Flint, Michigan, made up of rappers The Warden, Coach and Big G. Their debut studio album, "Deep Thoughts" was released in 1997 by Cellblock Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Cellblock Records

Style: Gangsta

City: Flint

State: Michigan

Area Code: 810


1 Lockdown Just Us
2 Lockdown Deep Thoughts
3 Lockdown Fork 'N' The Road
4 Lockdown Sleepless Nights
5 Lockdown That's How I'm Livin'
6 Lockdown Livin' On The Edge
7 Lockdown See It Through
8 Lockdown The Situation
9 Lockdown Do Or Die
10 Lockdown Street Life
11 Lockdown Deep 'N' It
12 Lockdown Feel My Pain
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment