Lil' Rachett - Lil' Rachett

Lil' Rachett - Lil' Rachett

Register Now


Lil' Rachett is a gangsta rap artist from Los Angeles, California. His debut self-titled album was released in 1999 by Big Kid Records. Along with a single, a music video was released for the song, "What G's Do 4 Money" featuring LV.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1999

Record Label: Big Kid Records

Distributed By: WEA

Executive Producer: Chris Theodore, Josh DeBear, Mariah Carey, Michael J. Clouse, Morgan Carey

Produced By: Greg Pagani, Josh "J Dee" DeBear, Morgan "Bussacap" Carey

Style: Gangsta

City: Los Angeles

State: California

Area Code: 310


1 Lil' Rachett WGDC: Big Fish Interlude
2 Lil' Rachett Lose Yo Mind
3 Lil' Rachett, BadAzz, Coco Loc, Legacy Hopes And Dreams
4 Lil' Rachett How Can I Trust Cha
5 Lil' Rachett What Y'all Say 'Bout Cali?
6 Lil' Rachett Lil'Les From Hawthorne Interlude
7 Lil' Rachett Illusions
8 Lil' Rachett Pocket Snatchas
9 Lil' Rachett Deadly Sins
10 Lil' Rachett NOsey NOse: Interlude
11 Lil' Rachett, Damion Cantrell Never
12 Lil' Rachett Rachett Been Done It
13 Lil' Rachett, K-Bar If You Wanna Go
14 Lil' Rachett, LV Lil' Rachett: Up In U Interlude
15 Lil' Rachett What G's Do 4 Money
16 Lil' Rachett Tha Real Deal
17 Lil' Rachett Lil' Les: Runnin Shit Interlude
18 Lil' Rachett Unda Tha Influence
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment