Lil Pen - Shock Tha World Part 1


Register Now


Lil Pen is a hip-hop/rap artist from Memphis, Tennessee. His debut studio album, "Shock Tha World Part 1" was released in 1997 by Lock Down Records. The artwork was designed at Street Level Graphics.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Lock Down Records

Style: Gangsta

City: Memphis

State: Tennessee

Area Code: 901


1 Lil Pen Intro: A Blunt Break
2 Lil Pen Downsouth G's
3 Lil Pen Mind Of A Criminal
4 Lil Pen Trees
5 Lil Pen Schock Tha World
6 Lil Pen City Streets
7 Lil Pen I Feel Ya
8 Lil Pen P...y On Tha First Night
9 Lil Pen Ordinary Nigga
10 Lil Pen Armed & Dangerous
11 Lil Pen Shock Tha World (Instrumental)
12 Lil Pen The Coming
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Leave A Comment