• lil-ced-playin-by-the-rules

Lil Ced - Playin' By The Rules


Register Now


Lil Ced is a hip-hop/rap artist from Memphis, Tennessee. His debut studio album, "Playin' By The Rules" was released in 1997 by Icywhite Records. The artwork was designed at Street Level Graphics.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Icywhite Records

Distributed By: S.O.H. Distributors Network

Executive Producer: Cedric Williams

Produced By: Chill Will, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Lil' Ced

Style: Gangsta

City: Memphis

State: Tennessee

Area Code: 901


1 Lil Ced On That Grind
2 Lil Ced, Big Blac G-Life
3 Lil Ced R.I.P.
4 Lil Ced In Tha Game
5 Lil Ced Dreamin
6 Lil Ced Money Mac Murder
7 Lil Ced Playin By Tha Rules
8 Lil Ced Gotta Keep My Head Together
9 Lil Ced All Up On My Bumper
10 Lil Ced Ghetto Gangster
11 Lil Ced Big Boy Shit
12 Lil Ced No Hate'n
13 Lil Ced Wanna Get 2 Know U
14 Lil Ced Snitches-N-Bitches
15 Lil Ced, Geto Natives Anticipation Of A Murder
16 Lil Ced, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Lil Gin Freestyles
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment