• Krash Man - Black Circle

Krash Man - Black Circle

Krash Man - Black Circle

Register Now


Krash Man (real name Jason Burton) is a hip-hop/rap artist from Chicago, Illinois. His debut studio album, "Black Circle" was released in 1993 by 4th & Broadway. All songs produced by Peter Black except #5 Gitten Mine and #6 Making Of A Madman produced by Carlos Gomez.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1993

Record Label: 4th & Broadway

Executive Producer: Michael Hacker, Peter Black

Style: Gangsta

City: Chicago

State: Illinois

Area Code: 312


1 Krash Man Got You Faded
2 Krash Man Something For The Players To Roll On
3 Krash Man It Be's Like That
4 Krash Man Caught Up
5 Krash Man Gitten Mine
6 Krash Man Making Of A Madman
7 Krash Man Booty Mack
8 Krash Man Sister Suzie
9 Krash Man Down In The Ghetto
10 Krash Man 4 40's
11 Krash Man Black Circle
12 Krash Man Watch Yo Bitch
13 Krash Man Nuthin But A Party
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment