KPG - Premeditated


Register Now


KPG was a hip-hop/rap group from Arlington, Texas, made up of rappers Mr. Murder Ratskeezy, I.B. Damn and J. Smoove. Their debut studio album, "Premeditated" was released in 1997 by Madd Muggin Records. All songs produced by M.D. of the Hitmen.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Madd Muggin Records

Distributed By: Midwest Records

Executive Producer: Jennifer Creasy, Paul Knight

Produced By: M.D. of the Hitmen

Style: Gangsta

City: Arlington

State: Texas

Area Code: 817


1 KPG Intro
2 KPG Nothin But A G
3 KPG Klose Kasket
4 KPG Funky Town
5 KPG Mr. Twista Cap Pilla
6 KPG Hand On My Nine
7 KPG Killer In Disguise
8 KPG Penitentiary Blues
9 KPG What U Say
10 KPG Bytches
11 KPG Questions
12 KPG Promise
13 KPG No Love
14 KPG One Life To Live
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment