Kollision - High Performance

Kollision - High Performance

Register Now


Kollision was a hip-hop/rap group from Oakland, California, made up of rappers Insane Dame, Brotha Broski and Tyme Brown. Their debut studio album, "High Performance" was released in 1996 by Bomb Shelter Music. All songs produced by DJ Daryl. The artwork was designed by Phunky Phat Graph-X.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Bomb Shelter Music

Executive Producer: Reginald Harper

Produced By: DJ Daryl

City: Oakland

State: California

Area Code: 510


1 Kollision Intro
2 Insane Dame, Brother Broski, Tyme Brown High Performance
3 Tyme, Brother Broski, Insane Dame, Life, T. Looney Catchin Wreck
4 Tyme, Brother Broski, Insane Dame, Danesha "Players Play"
5 Life, Insane Dame, Crooked Eye, Brother Broski Mob Life
6 Tyme, Brother Broski, Insane Dame, DJ Daryl Anybody Killa
7 Tyme, C, Brother Broski, Insane Dame Marinate
8 Tyme, Killa K, Insane Dame Young Riders
9 Tyme Brown, Brother Broski, Insane Dame, Life, Danesha Incarcerated
10 Insane, Broski, C, Tyme, Killa K What U Need
11 Tyme, Brother Broski, Insane Dame, Stacey Hogg Escape
12 Tyme, C-Bo, Insane Dame, DJ Daryl, Marvin Clarck Well Known Muderers
13 Kollision Prayer Skit
14 Insane Dame, Life, Cedric Prayer
15 Tyme, Insane Dame, Killa K Bytaz
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment