• Kingpin Skinny Pimp - King Of Da Playaz Ball

Kingpin Skinny Pimp - King Of Da Playaz Ball

Kingpin Skinny Pimp - King Of Da Playaz Ball

Register Now


Kingpin Skinny Pimp (real name Derrick Dewayne Hill) is a hip-hop/rap artist from Memphis, Tennessee. His second studio album, "King Of Da Playaz Ball" was released in 1996 by Prophet Entertainment and features appearances by Ann Hines, Gangsta Blac, Killa Klan Kaze, Koopsta Knicca, Playa G and Three 6 Mafia. The artwork was designed by Pen & Pixel Graphics.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Prophet Entertainment

Distributed By: S.O.H. Distributors Network

Executive Producer: Jordan Houston, Nicholas Jackson, Paul Beauregard

Produced By: Mista D.J. Paul, Juicy "J"

Co-Produced By: Lil' Pat

Style: Gangsta

City: Memphis

State: Tennessee

Area Code: 901


1 Kingpin Skinny Pimp Intro
2 Kingpin Skinny Pimp, DJ Paul, Juicy J One Life 2 Live
3 Kingpin Skinny Pimp Nobody Crosses Me
4 Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Playa G Midnight Hoes
5 Kingpin Skinny Pimp Lookin' For Da Chewin'
6 Kingpin Skinny Pimp Long Story
7 Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Gangsta Blac, Lord Infamous Y'all Ain't No Killaz
8 Kingpin Skinny Pimp Hear My Dead/Anger
9 Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Gangsta Boo, Koopsta Knicca I Don't Lov'em
10 Kingpin Skinny Pimp, K-Rock We Ain't No Playa Hatas
11 Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Ann Hines Pimpin' And Hoin'
12 Kingpin Skinny Pimp Don't Test Me
13 Kingpin Skinny Pimp Let's Start A Riot
14 Kingpin Skinny Pimp King Of Da Playazball
15 Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Prophet Posse All About Them Prophets
16 Kingpin Skinny Pimp Outtro
17 Kingpin Skinny Pimp Blaze Up Anotha 1 (Gangsta Blac)
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment