J.E.T - American Dream

J.E.T - American Dream

Register Now


J.E.T (Just Enough Talent) is a hip-hop/rap artist from Hayward, California. His studio album, "American Dream" was released in 1999 by Strickly Platnum Records. The album features appearances by Factor, Yukmouth, Killa Tay, Richie Rich and others.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1999

Record Label: Strickly Platnum Records

Executive Producer: Danny Drago

Style: Gangsta

City: Hayward

State: California

Area Code: 510


1 J.E.T Intro
2 J.E.T B 4 Time Catch Up
3 J.E.T N#@#az Like You
4 J.E.T Last Laugh
5 J.E.T, Yukmouth Just A Matter Of Time
6 J.E.T Whateva
7 J.E.T Show Me Somethin
8 J.E.T Eyez 4 U
9 J.E.T Bottom Line
10 J.E.T Hog Heaven
11 J.E.T What Is This World Comin 2?
12 J.E.T, Richie Rich Breaded Out
13 J.E.T, Factor Now What!
14 J.E.T What She Wanna
15 J.E.T, Killa Tay 14C
16 J.E.T 2 Those Who Wait
17 J.E.T Outro
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.5/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment