Hook Boog - Kreepin While Ya Sleepin

Hook Boog | Kreepin While Ya Sleepin | 1996 | San Francisco | CD Album

Register Now


Hook Boog is a hip-hop/rap artist from San Francisco, California. His second album, "Kreepin While Ya Sleepin" was released in 1996 by Abyssal Giantism Records in association with SMG Solar Music Group. The album features appearances by rappers Messie Marv, Crump-Didi, J-Strict, Young T, and Lady Staush. The artwork was designed by Phunky Phat Graph-X.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Abyssal Giantism Records

Distributed By: SMG Solar Music Group

Produced By: A.G. Entertainment, G-Man Stan, Larry D, T-Super

Style: Gangsta

City: San Francisco

State: California

Area Code: 415


1 Hook Boog 10:00 Bomb
2 Hook Boog Life Is...
3 Hook Boog Nuff Props
4 Hook Boog Who Can Compete?
5 Hook Boog Dread Locks
6 Hook Boog Kreepin While Ya Sleepin
7 Hооk Bооg Chillin Like A Villain
8 Hооk Bооg Interlude
9 Hооk Bооg Ghetto Thang
10 Hооk Bооg Stand
11 Hооk Bооg Fatta Matter
12 Hооk Bооg Day Time Radio
13 Hооk Bооg Strictly Business
14 Hооk Bооg My Nature
15 Hооk Bооg Wake Up Show
16 Hооk Bооg I Got The Indo
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)

Leave A Comment