Gee-Que - Catch Me In The Wind

Gee-Que | Catch Me In The Wind | 1996 | San Francisco | CD Album

Register Now


Gee-Que is a gangsta rap artist from the Hunters Point section of San Francisco, California. His second album, "Catch Me In The Wind" was released in 1996 by Half Ounz Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1996

Record Label: Half Ounz Records

Distributed By: Domino Distribution Corp.

Produced By: Bro. D, Gee-Que

Co-Produced By: Larry Thomas

Style: Gangsta, Mobb

Hood: Hunters Point

City: San Francisco

State: California

Area Code: 415


1 Gee-Que Intro
2 Gee-Que G's, Hustlas And Playas
3 Gee-Que Sucka Free City
4 Gee-Que A 'G' Swing
5 Gee-Que It's On
6 Gee-Que, Mumbles Sex Playin' Hoes
7 Gее-Quе, Picasso, Mumbles, Sweet D*ck Willy Nothin' But A Dog
8 Gее-Quе, Mumbles, Picasso Murderah
9 Gее-Quе, Tayda Tay, Picasso, Les Fresh Criminal Minded
10 Gее-Quе Catch Me When The Wind Blows
11 Gее-Quе The Land Of The Funk
12 Gее-Quе On The Down Low
13 Gее-Quе, Frisco Playas, Cooley Steppin' In The Wrong Fashion
14 Gее-Quе G's, Hustlas And Playas (G-Mix)
15 Gее-Quе Just Kickin' It
16 Gее-Quе On The Down Low (Remix)
17 Gее-Quе Outro
18 Gее-Quе The Land Of The Funk (Funk Mix)
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment