Ganxsta RID & The Otha Side - Occupation Hazardous

Ganxsta RID & The Otha Side | Occupation Hazardous | 1995 | Carson | CD Album

Register Now


Ganxsta Rid (real name Paul Devoux) is a gangsta rapper from Carson, California, and a member of Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. In 1995, he released his debut solo album entitled Occupation Hazardous for Samoan Mafia Records and Bullet Proof Records. The album was produced by Monsta "O".

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1995

Record Label: Samoan Mafia Records, Bullet Proof Records

Produced By: Monsta "O"

Style: Gangsta, Hardcore

City: Carson

State: California

Area Code: 310


1 Intro Intro 00:32
2 GanxstaRidd If I Die, Let Me Roll 03:52
3 GanxstaRidd Karson Mks U Bounce 03:53
4 GanxstaRidd RID Is Coming 03:42
5 GanxstaRidd Chilling On The Westside 03:59
6 GanxstaRidd G's From The Otha Side 05:01
7 GanxstaRidd Operation Green Light 04:54
8 GanxstaRidd One Life, Last Breath 04:24
9 GanxstaRidd Born May 1st 04:27
10 GanxstaRidd Tellim Who Sent Yo A** 04:26
11 GanxstaRidd Happy Feeling 04:22
12 GanxstaRidd Occupation Hazardous 04:23
13 GanxstaRidd Once Upon A Mossberg 04:51
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (3 votes cast)

Leave A Comment