Gangsta - Wanted

Gangsta | Wanted | Inglewood | 1995 | CD Album

Register Now


Wanted is the debut solo album by the rapper Gangsta from Inglewood, California. The album was released in 1995 for Loot Records.

Format:  Digital Download MP3

Released: 1995

Record Label: Loot Records

Executive Producers: Keith "Kay P." Payne & "Gangsta"

Style: Gangsta, Funk

City: Inglewood

State: California

Area Code: 310


1 Gаngsta, Kam 4 Days And A Wake Up
2 Gаngsta Late To Bed
3 Gаngsta To The Good
4 Gаngsta, Loon-E-Toon 'N All Kinda Sh**
5 Gаngsta Roll Through The City With Your Heat
6 Gаngsta Evil Side
7 Gаngsta It's Gangsta
8 Gаngsta Front Back Side To Side
9 Gаngsta, Loon-E-Toon Take U 'Round The Hood
10 Gаngsta Wake Up
11 Gаngsta Gotta Get Paid
12 Gаngsta Shake & Roll
13 Gаngsta Lockdown
14 Gаngsta Leave It Alone
15 Gаngsta Get Mine Get Yours
16 Gаngsta OG - BG
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (4 votes cast)

Leave A Comment