• gangsta-pat-the-story-of-my-life

Gangsta Pat - The Story Of My Life


Register Now


"The Story Of My Life" is fifth studio album by hip-hop/rap artist Gangsta Pat from Memphis, Tennessee. The album was released in 1997 by Redrum Records.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Redrum Records

Executive Producer: Gangsta Pat

Produced By: Gangsta Pat

Style: Gangsta

City: Memphis

State: Tennessee

Area Code: 901


1 Gangsta Pat, Chozen No Sympathy
2 Gangsta Pat Sittin On Tha Porch
3 Gangsta Pat Droppin' Bombs
4 Gangsta Pat Mind On My Money
5 Gangsta Pat Mad World
6 Gangsta Pat The Story Of My Life
7 Gangsta Pat I Wanna Smoke (Part III)
8 Gangsta Pat Bloody Murder
9 Gangsta Pat Back & Forth
10 Gangsta Pat Keep It Real
11 Gangsta Pat Untouchable
12 Gangsta Pat G's Aint Suppose To Cry
13 Gangsta Pat Death B-4 Dishonesty
14 Gangsta Pat God Is Real
15 Gangsta Pat Real Niggas Toat Glocks
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment