F-Yo-Punk-A - DK-All-Day

F-Yo-Punk-A | DK-All-Day | 1995 | Denver | CD Album

Register Now


F-Yo-Punk-A was a gangsta rap group from East Side Denver, Colorado, made up of Gov Dog, D-Man and L.K.G. They released their debut album entitled "DK-All-Day" in 1995 on Kut-N-Kru Records.

Format:  Digital Download MP3

Released: 1995

Record Label: Kut-N-Kru Records

Produced By: D-Man, Govenor Dog, Gary Martinez

Style: Gangsta, Hardcore

Hood: Five Points

City: Denver

State: Colorado

Area Code: 303


1 F.Y.P.A. Intro
2 F.Y.P.A. 12 Gauge Tragedy
3 F.Y.P.A. 2 Miles
4 F.Y.P.A. 3 Dolla Loc
5 F.Y.P.A. 3 Minutes In The Mind Of A Killa
6 F.Y.P.A. Pu**y Control
7 F.Y.P.A. Thinkin Out Loud
8 F.Y.P.A. Low Key Gangsta
9 F.Y.P.A. Low Key Free Style
10 F.Y.P.A. Good Husslin Bro
11 F.Y.P.A. Insane Rain
12 F.Y.P.A. Dont Fall Asleep In A Dope House
13 F.Y.P.A. F Yo Collect Callin A
14 F.Y.P.A. E Side Love
15 F.Y.P.A. D.K. Part II
16 F.Y.P.A. Outro
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment