• E.S.G. | Return Of The Living Dead | 1997 | Houston | CD Album

ESG - Return Of The Living Dead

E.S.G. | Return Of The Living Dead | 1997 | Houston | CD Album

Register Now


ESG (Everyday Street Gangsta) is a hip-hop/rap artist from the southside of Houston, Texas. His third album, "Return Of The Living Dead" was released in 1997 by Black Hearted Records and executive produced by Sean "Solo" Jemison, Legalize and Cedric Hill. The album artwork was designed by Color Box Design.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Black Hearted Records

Executive Producers: Sean "Solo" Jemison, Legalize, Cedric Hill

Produced By: Solo & JP Nitty

Style: Gangsta

City: Houston

State: Texas

Area Code: 713


1 Renee Ear To The Street
2 ESG, Dark Vador Return Of The Living Dead
3 ESG Drop It Off
4 ESG, C-Note, Big Hawk Snitch
5 ESG Caught Up
6 ESG, DEVIOS, Big T Jail Cell Tales
7 ESG, Felicia Lindsey Can't Forget
8 ESG South Coast On Clock
9 ESG Gotta Do What I Gotta Do
10 ESG Dope Game 2000
11 ESG Don't Touch My Car
12 ESG, Kalo, Peppalotti, Papareau Lady Indo
13 ESG, Crime Boss, DEVIOS Gs & Jackas
14 ESG, DEVIOS, Kalo Felony
15 ESG, Phaz Turn Me Loose
16 ESG, Lil Swift, Immanuel I Luv Ni**az
17 ESG, Lil Will Throw Ya Side Up
18 ESG, DEVIOS, Kalo, Ms. Liz I Know I Should Change
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (3 votes cast)

Leave A Comment