Down-N-Dirty Hustlas - The Unforgiven

Down-N-Dirty Hu$tlas | The Unforgiven | 1997 | San Francisco | CD Album

Register Now


Down-N-Dirty Hustlas was a gangsta rap group from the Sunnydale projects of San Francisco, California, made up of rappers Benn'etti and Jay Delicious. Their second album, "The Unforgiven" was released in 1997 by Butt Naked Records and produced by Action Jack. The album artwork was designed by Phunky Phat Graph-X.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1997

Record Label: Butt Naked Records

Executive Producer: CABBAGEMAN

Produced By: Action Jack

Style: Gangsta

Hood: Sunnydale

City: San Francisco

State: California

Area Code: 415


1 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas Intro
2 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas, Mr. Black, Ayofeem, L.C. Ridah
3 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas, C-Moe Cash Tell Me What It Is
4 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas, Bookie, Lynch Loco 4 Corners
5 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas Inner City Madness
6 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas, Ayofeem, T-Gurp Punk Bit**
7 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas, San Quinn, Clay The Great, Les Fresh, Lex, Boss, R.C. Pimp Or Die
8 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas, Veno, C-Moe Cash A-1 Yola
9 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas Livin Wit My Consciousness
10 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas, Cougnut 3rd Felony
11 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas Sco-Town
12 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas, Slimm, Mac Nasty G's Up
13 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas Recongnize The Batter
14 Down-N-Dirty Hustlas Outra
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (3 votes cast)

Leave A Comment