• Dice - The 40 Made Me Do It

Dice - The 40 Made Me Do It

Dice - The 40 Made Me Do It

Register Now


The 40 Made Me Do It is the debut album of Detroit rapper Dice. Released in 1992 by World One Records, the album was distributed by Raw Dogg Records. Extensive touring with Ultramagnetic MCs, Ice Cube and Da Lench Mob led to this album being a success, and Dice released his next album, The Neighborhoodshittalka, with Reel Life Productions.

Format: Digital Download MP3

Released: 1992

Record Label: Raw Dogg Records

Distributed By: World One Records

Produced By: Jason Wilson

Style: Gangsta

City: Detroit

State: Michigan

Area Code: 313


1 Dice Craptable (Intro)
2 Dice Niggas Don' t Know
3 Dice Mafia Queen
4 Dice Holdontomy D!
5 Dice Ya Woman IZ Fuckin'
6 Dice Past The 40
7 Dice Homie Don' t
8 Dice Daddy Longstroke
9 Dice Smoketown U.S.A.
10 Dice Shoot Da Boosters
11 Dice Head 2 Bed
12 Dice Mr. Bowinko
13 Dice Twas The Night
14 Dice Caught Up In A Game
15 Dice 760 A.D.
16 Dice No Answer
17 Dice Eyes Of A Blind Man
*Preview tracks are limited to 15 seconds. The full album is available for download after registration.
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Leave A Comment